Monthly Special - New Patients get
50% off
their first visit with any semaglutide or tirzepatide purchase (normally $50 consult)
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Envizion Medical

Wellness Center & Weight Loss Specialists located in Land O' Lakes, FL & Carrollwood, Tampa, FL

5/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Envizion Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Envizion Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Steven is SO knowledgeable and strives to help his patients feel their best. All of the staff at Envision Medical are great.
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
A medical provider with superior knowledge. He spent more than enough time with me which is unusual these days. Recommended.
Lycia .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
On time and in depth discussion about results
Callie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Mr. Behmke always the take the time to throughly go over my labs and listens to any concerns and/comments. I never feel rushed or pressured about anything! His team is also very responsive and helpful!
Jay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr. Behmke always takes the time to make sure you understand your test results. Very easy going and enjoyable to speak with!
Jared G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
This is the standard for an outstanding doctor. He's #1 incredibly knowledgeable. He knows exactly what's going on with you and he can tell based on the numbers. And not only that, #2 He really sees you and gives the real sense that he understands your situation. That of course it's normal you'd feel this way based on what's showing up in your labs, AND your not crazy, AND he knows how to help you. And then he delivers on that promise. Really you can't ask for anyone better. My life's done a complete 180 for the better under his care.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I am always so impressed how thorough and informative Dr. Behmke is at my appointments. I always feel heard and understood.
J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I had a great visit with Mr. Behmke! When he reviewed my lab test results, he clearly communicated the reasons why each test was ordered, what the range of expectations were, and where my results were on that scale. He had a methodical approach, and used layman's terms that I could easily relate to. He demonstrated excellent bedside manner by listening to my concerns were and advising on how to address them. He was awesome! Thank you. ❤️
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Steven always answers all my questions. He explains everything thoroughly and patiently. I never feel like he is rushing or that any question is a silly question. I feel very comfortable with him managing my healthcare
KEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Outstanding and highly relevant insights into optimal wellness and health. A tremendous resource.
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Thorough and professional
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Professional and helpful Everytime I speak with him either in person or over the phone. He truly takes the time to listen to concerns and speak about my overall health and well-being.
Nick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
I enjoy my doctor visit.
Ray B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Mr. Behmke, APRN has significantly improved my quality of life and health through his very thorough testing, evaluation and options he provides. He sincerely cares and spends the time to explain everything.
Max S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Cares about his patients.
Margie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Steve is a medical provider that actually listens to what you have to say and helps you understand what you are feeling and what you might need in the way of changes. He is very knowledgeable and I trust his judgement. He is always pleasant and personable. He is always prepared for the appointment and makes notes on my blood work to discuss! He then explains why he has made that note and wants me to understand the totality of my bloodwork and how the number reflect on each other. I always look forward to my appointment.
Jonathan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Steven is great! Highly recommend.
Lycia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Friendly. Very knowledge. Listens and explains very well
Stacey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Each appointment I remind myself that I am fortunate enough to be a part of the family. Plenty of time given at each appointment, for questions and answers. Staff is super nice
Lois R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
I appreciate Steve’s knowledge and care.