Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Envizion Medical

Wellness Center & Weight Loss Specialists located in Land O' Lakes, FL & Carrollwood, Tampa, FL

5/5 Star Rating
28 total reviews

Envizion Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Envizion Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
So far, so good! Had my initial hormone consultation, and awaiting some mail order meds. But just from one little tip I was given, I'm already sleeping so much better at night! I've seen many RNP's and PA's that have not been impressive to me in the past, but Steven Behmke is heads above the rest and knows his stuff. His experience/background is impressive and it shows in his knowledge and demeanor. I'm happy I chose Envision and excited to see how much better I feel in months to come!
Lycia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very professional. Listens to what you say.and takes time to discuss your concerns.
REA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Steve is always professional and takes the time to listen, and answer all my questions.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Good as always for over 8 yrs
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Enjoyed my visit at Envizion. Staff are very professional and caring.
Jaclyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Always feel heard and supported.
Caleb S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Professional staff, from the receptionist to the doctor. Awesome group, helpful and friendly.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent!
Leslie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
He is a very special person that listens to your needs… He has helped my husband and I to stay married… Without hormone replacement therapy, I wouldn’t be strong or clear minded… He takes his time with you and goes through all of your blood work and directs you gently so that you can Understand how to better take care of yourself… I can’t live without him! My husband and I think he is the best!
Ana Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very professional. He was very clear on his explanation.
Marlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
It's always a pleasure to see Mr. Steven Behmke. He is a great listener. My husband and I enjoy our visits every 6 months. His non traditional ways (non synthetic meds) of addressing issues is what's right with Mr. Steven Behmke. He is soft spoken and full of great information.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Doctor was attentive and completely explained my blood work. The Doctor explained my treatment plan and answered any questions I had.
Kelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
I am a guy in his early 40's would let a bad diet and no exercise push me to 215 lbs. I had to hold my breath to tie my shoes or trim my toenails or do any bending. I just felt so out of shape. I passed by a location of Envision Medical weight loss I'm wanted to myself what they could do for me, as I have a condition that prevents me from doing any strenuous exercising other than walking. I called before I went and asked them a Few questions and determined that their program could be for me so I made an appointment there I met Tammy Gwozdz. She was able to explain how the body processes fat and sugar and what foods are better choices to be eating to assist me in weight loss. She is also very informative on supplements that can help everything from digestive issues to stress to sleeping better. With her encouragement and guidance She gave me the tools that I needed to get my body back under control and get back down to the weight I want to be at. And now that I've gotten to the weight that I want to be, I feel so much better and have so much more energy. I highly recommend Tammy Gwozdz and the team at Envision Medical. They did wonders for me I know they can help you too :)
Kelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
I an a guy in his early 40's who had let a bad diet and no exercise had push me to 215 lbs. I had to hold my breath to tie my shoes or trim my toe nails or any bending. I just felt so out of shape. I passed by a location of Envision Medical weight loss and thought, I wonder what they could do for me as I have a condition that prevents me from preforming strenuous activity thus exercise (other than walking) aggravates my condition. I called before before I went and asked them a few questions and determine that they're program could be for me so I made an appointment. There I met Tammy Gwozds who further Explained to me how the body processes fat and also also what foods are better choices.She's also very uninformative on supplements that can be taken to assist in weight loss
Margie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Friendly and efficient! Lots of good health feedback! Answers medical questions with laymen terms and helps me assist my own medical ideas and adds to my research into my own unique health needs!
Angela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Always very friendly, helpful with their recommendations and efficient.
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Steven Behmke is a wonderful listener and extremely knowledgeable. I trust him completely and appreciate his patience as well as his thoroughness. He has helped me immensely. So glad he was referred to me.
Ruth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
The Doctor explained everything about my Blood Test to me. This is very important to me. Also, he is going to help me to lose weight, I really need to. I will be 69 this year and I am overweight.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Steven is always excellent to work with. He has an amazing way of putting all his findings into layman’s terms so we can understand without a medical degree. He always has a positive attitude which makes the consultations so much more pleasurable.
Ambyr L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Tammy is one of the most amazing people. She's kind, thoughtful, and very supportive. She takes the time to really listen and understand what her patient is saying, and her feedback never feels rushed or canned. I have never felt rushed or pushed into any way of thinking with Tammy, and she is so insightful and respectful during every single visit. The world needs more Tammy Gwozdz's in it <3